Challney High

School Events & Key Dates

2017-2018

Event

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Half Term

Thursday 7 June

Year 9 Parents’ Evening 5-7pm

Thursday 21 June

Year 10 Parents’ Evening 5-7pm

Tuesday 26 June

Year 10 Luton Sixth Form College Taster Day

Tuesday 26 June

ACE Awards Ceremony 4.30pm

Monday 2 July – Friday 13 July

Year 10 Work Experience

Thursday 5 July

Year 6 Transition Day

Monday 9 July

Year 11 ROA Awards Ceremony 4pm

Tuesday 10 July

Year 9 Careers PSHCE Day

Friday 20 July

Last Day of Term

2018-2019

Event

Monday 3 - Tuesday 4 September

Staff Training Days

Wednesday 5 September

Start of Term

Wednesday 12 September

School Photographer

Thursday 11 October

Year 6 Open Evening

Monday 22 – Friday 26 October

Half Term

Friday 30 November

Staff Training Day

Friday 21 December

Last Day of Term