Challney High

Term Dates

Please click to see our Calendar.

School term dates for the academic year 2017/2018

Autumn Term
Starts Tuesday 5 September 2017
Half Term Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017
Closes

Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term 
Starts Tuesday 9 January 2018
Half Term

Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018

Closes

Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term
Starts Tuesday 17 April 2018
Half Term

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018

Closes

Friday 20 July 2018

Click here to download a copy of the 2017-18 academic year calendar.

 School term dates for the academic year 2018/2019

Autumn Term
Starts Wednesday 5 September 2018
Half Term Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October 2018
Closes

Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term
Starts Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half Term

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Closes

Friday 5 April March 2019

Summer Term
Starts Tuesday 23 April 2019
Half Term

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Closes

Tuesday 23 July 2018

Click here to download a copy of the 2018-19 academic year calendar.